A finished project can either be deleted or archived (only on web application):
In case of deletion, it is no longer possible to recover the data.
In case of archiving, the project is still saved but can no longer be modified and all sharing links (price request, links,...) are disabled. It can be reactivated at any time. An archived project can also be deleted later.
How to archive or delete a project? Two possibilities:
Either on the main screen, when you hover your mouse over the concerned project, a "..." button will appear to allow you to delete, archive, edit or duplicate the project.
Either by opening the project, click on the "Archive" button on the top right corner.
How to unarchive?
First, you must show the archived projects by filtering them in the main screen of all projects on top right of the screen. They will then appear in gray
Then, either on the main screen with all the projects, click on the"..." located in the right corner of the concerned project to Unarchive it.
Then, either on the main screen, when you hover your mouse over the project in question, click on the "..." button located in the right corner to unarchive, delete, edit or duplicate the project. Either by entering the project concerned and clicking on "Unarchive" in the upper right corner.